Kristina Keneally announced the lady resignation because the ALP leader

— Kristina Keneally announced the lady resignation because the ALP leader

Kristina Keneally announced the lady resignation because the ALP leader

pbell Newman are chosen since the frontrunner of one’s Queensland Liberal National Team. Because Newman don’t portray a seat throughout the Legislative Assembly, Jeff Seeney proceeded because the certified parliamentary Frontrunner of your Resistance.

: The NSW Labor Cluster is outdone regarding the election kept on the . Barry O’Farrell was bound inside since the Liberal Prominent of NSW into the . Andrew Stoner, frontrunner of Nationals, was bound from inside the since the Deputy Prominent. A full ministry are bound for the towards .

pbell Newman, announced his intention to get Liberal-National Team preselection to the Queensland state chair regarding Ashgrove. Quickly after, John-Paul Langbroek launched his resignation given that chief of your own LNP . His deputy, Lawrence Springborg, including resigned. From the an event-room conference that nights, former commander Jeff Seeney is actually chose leader that have Tim Nicholls just like the their deputy. The new Resistance Leader has actually the full time himself to help you resigning inside the favour out of Newman after the general election due in 2012.

: David Bartlett revealed his resignation because Biggest from Tasmania to the. Lara Giddings and you can Bryan Environmentally friendly were decided unopposed once the commander and you can deputy chief of your parliamentary Work People into the , bringing office as the Premier and you will Deputy Premier a comparable time.

: Following the Coalition’s win for the over John Brumby’s ALP authorities, Liberal frontrunner Ted Baillieu try pledged in the once the Prominent out-of Victoria.

: Victorian Work Premier John Brumby statement he won’t event the new leaders following the government’s beat in the as meninas mais bonitas em PolГґnia election. Daniel Andrews are decided unopposed just like the leader of your Victorian ALP with the .

Eric Ripper are elected commander of your own Western Australian ALP towards the

: Deputy Perfect Minister Julia Gillard given a problem to help you Prime Minister Kevin Rudd’s leaders of the ALP from the an event anywhere between eight-10pm towards for the Summer 24, Rudd didn’t lso are-competition his reputation and Gillard are decided unopposed, due to the fact is Wayne Swan given that their deputy. Gillard was pledged in the once the Prime Minister in the 1pm on .

: Kristina Keneally outdone NSW Biggest Nathan Rees by 47 votes so you’re able to 21 in the an enthusiastic ALP caucus vote. She is pledged from inside the because Premier with the December cuatro.

: Tony Abbott try selected frontrunner of one’s Liberal Group and you can Chief of Resistance, after the per week out-of stress and pressures on the management from Malcolm Turnbull. On the first ballot, Abbott shielded 35 ballots, Turnbull twenty six and Joe Hockey 23. For the 2nd vote, Abbott defeated Turnbull 42-41.

ilton-Smith are lso are-opted for frontrunner of your own Southern area Australian Liberal Group, conquering Vickie Chapman by the 11 votes to help you ten, having one to abstention. Hamilton-Smith titled another vote for the at which he didn’t nominate. Isobel Redmond are decided on Leader of your Resistance, conquering Vickie Chapman by the 13 ballots so you’re able to nine.

: Pursuing the their defeat in the Queensland election, Lawrence Springborg revealed his resignation since the Leader of Opposition. John-Paul Langbroek try elected commander of the Liberal National Party to the .

Colin Barnett are unanimously re also-decided frontrunner of the Liberal People on the

: Brendan Nelson titled a drop of your own Liberal Group leaders. Malcolm Turnbull are opted Frontrunner of your Resistance, beating Nelson forty five ballots so you can 41.

: The latest Western Australian election happened for the . Following dealings, the brand new Nationals revealed into the Sep fourteen which they do assistance good minority Liberal authorities. Alan Carpenter launched his resignation while the ALP leader for a passing fancy go out.

: Paul Lennon retired just like the Largest from Tasmania. David Bartlett try opted ALP leader on the same go out and you may sworn within the as Prominent.

: Terry Mills gone back to the new leadership of your North Area Country-Liberal Group, pursuing the a challenge to Jodeen Carney. The brand new class-room-ballot was tied 2-just about Carney made a decision to resign.

Geen reactie's

Geef een reactie